Board Members

Nicole Abrams, Executive Director
• Officers

Deborah Boyle, CPA President
Lalena Stirr, Vice President
Connie Houseknecht, Secretary
Blake Martin, Treasurer

• Board Members
Jane Bartholomew
Ernie Camlet
Deb Esposito
Jennifer Major
Eric Noone
Sally Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.